Tracklist for Burna Boy’s seventh album, “I Told Them,” is released.

The tracklist for afrobeats musician Burna Boy’s forthcoming album has been made public. I informed them.

On Monday, the self-described African Giant posted on social media to share the music project’s artwork.
The 17-track CD includes two music videos for his singles “Big 7” and “Sittin’ On Top Of The World,” as well as 15 songs.
Both American rapper J Cole, who has sold platinum records, and Nigerian street-hop sensation Seyi Vibez make cameo appearances on the album.

The outstanding collaboration between the Afrobeats icon and British Nigerian rapper Dave is also evident on the album.

The 7th studio album from Burna is scheduled to be released on August 25.

The eagerly awaited record follows his Grammy-nominated sixth album, “Love, Damini,” which was published in 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *